Taxi Council Profiles

NSW Taxi Industry Association - Board of Directors
Brian Wilkins Chairman
Peter Emery
Ray Meredith
Geoff Ferris
Elias Pandechis
Peter Louridas
Andrew Douroukis
Patricia Georgiou
The NSW Taxi Council - Board of Directors
Lee Furlong Chairman
Rhonda Chesterton Vice President
Stuart Palmer
Mahamad Choubassi
Geoff Ferris
Peter Emery
Brian Wilkins
Country Taxi Operators Association - Board of Directors
Geoff Ferris President CTOA/Southern Division
Deborah Creed Secretary/Treasurer CTOA
Steve Hockey President Southern Division
Bob Jones President Hunter / North West Division
Deborah Creed Secretary Hunter / North West Division
Ashley Clark-Smith President North Coast Division
Jeffery Saunders Secretary North Coast Division
John Collins President South Western Division
Ian Favero Secretary South Western Division
Geoff Ferris President Western Division
Jonathan Spence Secretary Western Division
NSW Taxi Council - Executives and Staff
Martin Rogers Chief Executive Officer
Nick Abrahim Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Greg Kay Head of Memberships and Partnerships (Government and Corporate)
Richard Burnhill Manager – Operations, Events, Rank & Infrastructure
Christine Tyrrell Safety Management, Member Support & Training Manager
Mason Ringstad On Boarding and Taxilog Co-ordinator
Jay Reshamwala Communications and Marketing Co-ordinator
Bryan Navis Accounts
Michelle Kay Administration Support